Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Sharon Lei Ms. Sharon Lei
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Shenzhen Hongjingyuan Metal&Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
Tout
  • Tout
  • Title
AccueilProduits Voir

tous les produits (Total 100 Products)

Poignée de traction de porte de tiroir en alliage de zinc de style unique

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;color:#000;background-color:#b0c2e6;font-style:normal;border-bottom-width:2px;padding-top:8px;padding-bottom:4px}#detail_decorate_root...
Pièces de rechange de matériel de moulage sous pression en alliage de zinc

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#bbb;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;color:#000;background-color:#bbb;font-style:normal;border-bottom-width:2px;padding-top:8px;padding-bottom:4px}#detail_decorate_root .magic-1{vertical-align:top}#detail_decorate_root...
Accessoires de quincaillerie pour meubles Supports de tablette d'armoire en métal

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Description du produit Produits connexes Informations sur la société FAQ 1. Êtes-vous une usine ou une société commerciale? Nous sommes un fabricant de matériel professionnel de haute qualité de Shenzhen, en Chine, établi en 1996, la superficie de l'usine est de 15000 mètres carrés, nous avons plus de 300 employés...
Poignée de meuble en cristal en or rose pour meubles

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Top vente meubles cristal armoire poignée tirer rose or tiroir boutons et poignées pour armoire Fonctionnalité Être fait d'alliage de zinc et de cristal , durable pour une longue durée de vie Large application: adapté à une utilisation dans la chambre, la salle de bain, le placard, l'entrée et le bureau Mettez...
Boutons d'armoire ronds BSN meubles tiroir porte tire

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Matériel: alliage de zinc

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-width:2px;border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;background-color:#c5ccde;margin-left:0;margin-right:0;padding-left:8px;padding-right:8px;color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;padding-top:8px;padding-bottom:4px}#detail_decorate_root...
Poignée de meuble de style américain

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Emballage et expédition Produits connexes Informations sur la société FAQ 1. Êtes-vous une usine ou une société commerciale? Nous sommes un fabricant de matériel professionnel de haute qualité de Shenzhen, en Chine, établi en 1996, la superficie de l'usine est de 15000 mètres carrés, nous avons plus de 300...
Poignées d'armoire de poignée de placard de meubles modernes simples

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

HJY simple mobilier moderne poignées Bow placard poignée armoire Pulls Fonctionnalité Être fabriqué à partir d'alliage de zinc de haute qualité durable pour une longue durée de vie Large application: adapté à une utilisation dans la chambre, la salle de bain, le placard, l'entrée et le bureau Mettez à jour...
Crochet mural en zinc Patères en métal antique

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

HJY crochet mural en zinc patères en métal antique Fonctionnalité Être en alliage de zinc, suffisamment solide pour contenir vos affaires, durable pour une longue durée de vie, montage recommandé sur du bois massif ou une surface en bois. Large application: adapté à une utilisation dans la chambre, la salle de bain,...
Poignées de meubles pour commodes de chambre à coucher modernes

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Matériel: alliage de zinc

meubles poignées commode chambre armoire moderne tire Description du produit Images détaillées Certifications Informations sur la société Les avantages Le produit a réussi "le test de brouillard salin acide de 24 heures". Marque de poignée de matériel, ce test est le test de processus de galvanoplastie le...
L'armoire de porte en cristal gère l'intérieur des meubles

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

L'armoire de porte en cristal HJY gère l'intérieur des meubles Fonctionnalité Être fabriqué à partir d'alliage de zinc et de cristal de haute qualité, durable pour une longue durée de vie Large application: adapté à une utilisation dans la chambre, la salle de bain, le placard, l'entrée et le bureau...
Poignées et poignées d'armoires de cuisine en céramique Porte de meubles

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

HJY Boutons et poignées d'armoires de cuisine en céramique pour porte de meuble, placards, armoire, armoire, commode Fonctionnalité Poignée d'armoire de haute qualité au fini chrome brossé avec insert en céramique blanche Poignée à tirer HJY Hardware Country en céramique blanche Fabriqué en alliage de zinc...
Poignées de cuisine de tiroir de placard de cuivre de styles antiques

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

La cuisine de tiroir de placard en cuivre chinois HJY gère les styles anciens de chinois Fonctionnalité Matériel - En cuivre, durable et facile à installer et à utiliser La poignée de l'anneau de tiroir décoratif est bien conçue pour les armoires et les meubles Cette poignée de tiroir suspendue aide à rendre vos...
La petite porte de tiroir de boutons d'armoire tire la forme de lune

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

HJY petite armoire boutons porte du tiroir tire étoiles forme de lune Fonctionnalité Être fabriqué à partir d'ABS + de zinc (écologique), durable pour une longue durée de vie Large application: adapté à une utilisation dans la chambre, la salle de bain, le placard, l'entrée et le bureau Mettez à jour...
Bouton d'armoire de matériel de meubles en caoutchouc de dessin animé

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Dessin animé meubles en caoutchouc matériel armoire de bureau tiroir tirer enfants enfants chambre bouton Fonctionnalité Être fabriqué à partir d'ABS + de zinc (écologique), durable pour une longue durée de vie Large application: adapté à une utilisation dans la chambre, la salle de bain, le placard, l'entrée...
Boutons de commode de poignée de cuisine moderne en alliage de zinc

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Poignées et poignées de commode de cuisine moderne en alliage de zinc HJY Fonctionnalité Être en alliage de zinc, durable pour une longue durée de vie Large application: adapté à une utilisation dans la chambre, la salle de bain, le placard, l'entrée et le bureau Mettez à jour facilement et rapidement vos portes...
Les meubles décoratifs tirent des poignées de penderie de 5,0 po à centre central

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Product Name: Decorative Furniture Pulls 5.0" Hole Center Vintage Wardrobe Handles

Description du produit Produits montrent Nos certifications Notre compagnie Emballage et livraison Détails d'emballage: chacun recouvert de mousse EPE dans un sac en PE ---- boîte intérieure ---- carton extérieur, 50 pcs / carton Détails de livraison (AIR ou express): Si vous utilisez DHL / Fedex / Ups, 3 ~ 5...
Le tiroir antique chaud d'alliage d'aluminium tire et les boutons longs de Cabinet manipule des meubles

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

Quantité de commande minimum: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Le tiroir antique chaud d'alliage d'aluminium tire et boutons le long coffret manipule des meubles Description du produit Produits montrent Produits connexes Nos certifications Notre compagnie Les avantages Avec une expérience de fabrication de 22 ans, un service de R&D innovant, une forte capacité de...
Poignée de garde-robe d'armoire en bronze antique de style européen

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-width:2px;border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;background-color:#c5ccde;margin-left:0;margin-right:0;padding-left:8px;padding-right:8px;color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;padding-top:8px;padding-bottom:4px}#detail_decorate_root...
Poignée de tiroir de commode de placard classique en laiton antique

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;color:#000;background-color:#b0c2e6;font-style:normal;border-bottom-width:2px;padding-top:8px;padding-bottom:4px}#detail_decorate_root...
Armoire de cuisine moderne poignée en cuivre antique

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;color:#000;background-color:#b0c2e6;font-style:normal;border-bottom-width:2px;padding-top:8px;padding-bottom:4px}#detail_decorate_root...
L'armoire manipule le matériel de meubles pour la poignée de cuisine

marque: HJY

Détails d'emballage: Un dans un sac en PE, puis dans la boîte intérieure et le carton extérieur. Ou selon les demandes des clients.

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500000

#detail_decorate_root .magic-0{border-bottom-width:2px;border-bottom-style:solid;border-bottom-color:#53647a;background-color:#c5ccde;margin-left:0;margin-right:0;padding-left:8px;padding-right:8px;color:#53647a;font-family:Roboto;font-size:24px;padding-top:8px;padding-bottom:4px}#detail_decorate_root...

nouveaux produits

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Sharon Lei Ms. Sharon Lei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Hongjingyuan Metal&Plastic Products Co., Ltd.

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 100 Products)

Unique Style Zinc Alloy Drawer Door Pull Handle

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px color 000 background color b0c2e6 font style normal border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px border collapse collapse detail decorate root magic...
Hardware Zinc Alloy Die-Casting Hardware Spare Parts

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color bbb font family Roboto font size 24px color 000 background color bbb font style normal border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 vertical align top detail decorate root magic 2 vertical align top...
Furniture Hardware Accessories Metal Cabinet Shelf Brackets

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

Product Description Related Products Company Information FAQ 1 Are you a factory or trading company We are a professional high quality hardware manufacturer from Shenzhen China established in 1996 plant area is 15000 square meter We have more than 300 employees in different department 2 Can you produce the hardware as...
Rose Gold Furniture Crystal Cabinet Handle Pull

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

Top selling furniture crystal cabinet handle pull rose gold drawer knobs and handles for cabinet Feature Be made from zinc alloy and crystal durable for long service life Wide application suitable for use in bedroom bathroom closet entryway and office Easily and quickly update your cabinet doors and drawers with these...
Round cabinet knobs BSN furniture drawer door pulls

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Material: Zinc Alloy

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom width 2px border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a background color c5ccde margin left 0 margin right 0 padding left 8px padding right 8px color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px...
American Style Cabinet Handle Customized Furniture Handle

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

Packaging Shipping Related Products Company Information FAQ 1 Are you a factory or trading company We are a professional high quality hardware manufacturer from Shenzhen China established in 1996 plant area is 15000 square meter We have more than 300 employees in different department 2 Can you produce the hardware as...
Simple Modern Furniture Bow Closet Handle Cabinet Pulls

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

HJY simple modern furniture handles Bow closet handle cabinet Pulls Feature Be made from high quality zinc alloy durable for long service life Wide application suitable for use in bedroom bathroom closet entryway and office Easily and quickly update your cabinet doors and drawers with these beautiful satin nickel...
Zinc Wall Hook Antique Metal Coat Hooks

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

HJY zinc wall hook antique metal coat hooks Feature Be made from zinc alloy sturdy enough to hold your things durable for long service life recommended mounting to solid wood or wooden surface Wide application suitable for use in bedroom bathroom closet entryway and office for hanging robe coat hat backpacks keys bags...
Furniture handles modern bedroom wardrobe dresser pulls

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Material: Zinc Alloy

furniture handles modern bedroom wardrobe dresser pulls Product Description Detailed Images Certifications Company Information Advantages The product has passed the 24 hour acid salt spray test Hardware handle brand This test is the highest standard electroplating process test in China The raw materials of all...
Crystal door cabinet handles interior for furniture

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

HJY Crystal door cabinet handles interior for furniture Feature Be made from high quality zinc alloy and crystal durable for long service life Wide application suitable for use in bedroom bathroom closet entryway and office Easily and quickly update your cabinet doors and drawers with these beautiful satin nickel...
Ceramic kitchen cabinet knobs and pulls Furniture Door

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

HJY Ceramic kitchen cabinet knobs and pulls for Furniture Door Cupboards Armoire Wardrobe Dresser Feature High Quality Cabinet Pull in Brushed Chrome Finish with White Ceramic Insert HJY Hardware Country Ceramic White Pull Handle Made of Solid Zinc Alloy Comes with Mounting Screws Lifetime Warranty Products Show...
Ancient Styles Copper Cupboard Drawer Kitchen Handles

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

HJY Chinese copper cupboard drawer kitchen handles the ancient styles of Chinese Feature Material Made of copper durable and easy to install and use Decorative drawer ring pull is nicely crafted for cabinet and furniture This hanging drawer pull helps make your cupboards dresser cabinet drawer kitchen or door more...
Small Cabinet Knobs Drawer Door Pulls Moon Shape

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

HJY small cabinet knobs drawer door pulls stars moon shape Feature Be made from ABS Zinc Eco friendly durable for long service life Wide application suitable for use in bedroom bathroom closet entryway and office Easily and quickly update your cabinet doors and drawers with these beautiful cabinet pulls handle...
Cartoon Rubber Furniture Hardware Cabinet Knob

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

Cartoon Rubber Furniture Hardware Cabinet Desk Drawer Pull Kids Children Bedroom Knob Feature Be made from ABS Zinc Eco friendly durable for long service life Wide application suitable for use in bedroom bathroom closet entryway and office Easily and quickly update your cabinet doors and drawers with these beautiful...
Zinc Alloy modern kitchen handle dresser knobs

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

HJY Zinc Alloy modern kitchen handle dresser knobs and pulls Feature Be made from zinc alloy durable for long service life Wide application suitable for use in bedroom bathroom closet entryway and office Easily and quickly update your cabinet doors and drawers with these beautiful satin nickel cabinet pulls handle Our...
Decorative furniture pulls 5.0" Hole Center Vintage wardrobe handles

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Product Name: Decorative Furniture Pulls 5.0" Hole Center Vintage Wardrobe Handles

Product Description Products Show Our Certifications Our Company Packing Delivery Packing Details Each covered by EPE foam into a PE bag inner box outer carton 50pcs carton Delivery Details AIR or express If use DHL Fedex Ups 3 5 days reach destination after payment If use global postal 7 15days reach destination...
Aluminium Alloy Hot Antique Drawer Pulls And Knobs Long Cabinet Handles Furniture

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Aluminium alloy hot antique drawer pulls and knobs long cabinet handles furniture Product Description Products Show Related Products Our Certifications Our Company Advantages With 22 year manufacture experience Innocative R D Department Strong Production capacity intergrated production The product has passed the 24...
European Style Antique Bronze Mini Cabinet Wardrobe Handle

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom width 2px border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a background color c5ccde margin left 0 margin right 0 padding left 8px padding right 8px color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px...
OEM Zinc Alloy Pull Handle Kitchen Cabinet Handles

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom width 2px border bottom style solid border bottom color 53647a background color c5ccde margin left 0 margin right 0 padding left 8px padding right 8px color 53647a font family Roboto font size 24px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px...
Chrome Silver Modern Hardware Handle And Knob

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color bbb font family Roboto font size 24px color 000 background color bbb font style normal border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 width 750px border collapse collapse detail decorate root magic 2 min...
Gold Knurled Aluminum Knurled cabinet handles

Brand: HJY

Packaging: One into a PE bag, then into inner box and outer carton. Or as per customers' requests.

Supply Ability: 500000

detail decorate root magic 0 border bottom style solid border bottom color bbb font family Roboto font size 24px color 000 background color bbb font style normal border bottom width 2px padding top 8px padding bottom 4px detail decorate root magic 1 vertical align top detail decorate root magic 2 vertical align top...

New Products

Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry